Skip to content

I have an Ephiphanie….Camera Bag.

March 22, 2010

What does a girl do when she wants to take her camera everywhere she goes and only has big, black, bulky (and needless to say manly) camera bags to take with her?

A. She waits many long years until there is a real selection, designed for women, to choose from! And that day has come.

After many long nights of mulling over the many new amazingly beautiful camera bags on the market today I decided on the Epiphanie Bag. And man am I happy I did! Not only is it my favorite color but it’s beautiful, soft, sort of small and fits exactly what I need it to for a personal day of shooting. Be sure to check out their website for all the details.

“Live your life the way you picture it!”

Here is the lovely dust cover to store it in!

And where was its very first outing? To my nephew’s hockey game on Sunday! Who doesn’t go to a hockey game in style anyways?
“Go Evan Go!”
Hockey in Newfoundland

And in other news from the weekend: My husband turned another year older.   We had an awesome night on Saturday with family, steaks and tennis cake!

Here’s to another great year of life with the one I love!
Happy Birthday Ryan

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Annette Whelan permalink
    March 22, 2010 5:3 3

    Love this bag!!! It is gorgeous!! I was looking between this one and a Jo totes bag in red with interior damask black and white pattern!! yay you!!

  2. Janine permalink
    April 17, 2010 5:3 3

    Love this bag too…I was planning on asking for the turquoise one for my birthday!

Leave a Reply

