Skip to content

Calling all 2011 Brides…oh, and Grooms!

February 9, 2010

Charla.ca Photography - St. John's, Newfoundland

It’s finally that time of year! 2011 Wedding Dates are officially open and ready for booking!  As I publish this blog post every 2011 wedding date is open! But the really good dates, aka. July and August, will be booking fast. So, if your dream wedding date is in those two months and you have to have Charla.ca photography your wedding please email me asap!

idea (at) charla dot ca

I’m really excited to meet everyone who’s contacted me so far and can’t wait to hear from all the other newly engaged couples out there!  We’ve got a lot to talk about!

Charla.ca Photography

One Comment leave one →
  1. Becky permalink
    February 27, 2010 5:3 3

    I SO wish I was getting married again so that you could be my photographer…I SO wish I could fit into my wedding dress again too 🙂

Leave a Reply

