Skip to content

A Word, if you please.

December 3, 2009

So I know you don’t wait anxiously every day for a post from me but I do know that there are a few of you who have been loyally checking my blog everyday and loyally commenting or emailing me to talk about my photography. And I do know that was a run on sentence! And I thank you. I’ve been taking a little break mainly because I’ve been finishing up weddings, getting ready for Christmas and getting to know my family again.

I promise that I will have lots of exciting things coming up in the New Year. There will be photos for your viewing pleasure, announcements for those budding photographers out there and ramblings in case you care. Between now and Christmas I will be blog scarce. But behold, those long winter days are coming…

Sorry for neglecting you! I will be back! lol

And to quote just about every other photographer/blogger, “no post is compete without a photo”. Here she stands tall and strong in NYC.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jana permalink
    December 11, 2009 5:3 3

    again love this photo!!!! beauty!!!

Leave a Reply

