Skip to content

Neala + Craig : Slideshow

December 1, 2009

Before I announce the slideshow I have some really exciting news! Craig’s brother and his fiance  (Joey + Jennifer) have asked me to shoot their wedding in the Mayan Riviera in May 2010! I’m so excited. I’ve never been to Mexico before! It’s going to be a beautiful adventure and I’m really looking forward to seeing the whole family again! So stay tuned. Spring ’10 is going to bring many exciting happenings around this here blog!

Now back to Neala and Craig! Here is their slideshow debut!

Enjoy!

luxury wedding photography in St. John's, NL

10 Comments leave one →
  1. erica permalink
    November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    Wow thats is amazing, is it before or after ours?, thats exciting. I’m sure the pictures will speek for themselves can’t wait to see them!

  2. erica permalink
    November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    How cool, I was just talking it over with a friend about picture location and she recommended “the red door”!! I wasn’t sure if you ever shot a bride there before, Neala rocked it!!!

  3. erica permalink
    November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    Oh and the slideshow was beautiful!!loved it!!

  4. November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    Thanks Erica! I do love that red door. The Mexico wedding is before yours! I’ll be nicely tanned for your wedding day! It won’t be long now.

  5. Beulah permalink
    November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    Beautiful photos, hard to pick a favorite, but I do love the car shots.

  6. LoriMoss permalink
    November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    I love love love the shots of them in that beautiful car at Lester’s Farm!!!

  7. Annette Whelan permalink
    November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    Love the slideshow Charla!! Magical images, love what you do with the light in the car scenes. You work is just amazing!!

  8. November 18, 2009 5:3 3

    Absolutely beautiful work, Charla!

  9. Neala & Craig permalink
    November 20, 2009 5:3 3

    Charla…love the slideshow! Especially because it is set to our wedding song. Based on these photos, we imagine it will be very difficult to choose which ones to enlarge! Looking forward to seeing the rest of the images!! 🙂

  10. Brenda Power permalink
    January 7, 2010 5:3 3

    My vote is for Neala and Craig. I love the car shots, but the whole album is amazing.

Leave a Reply

