Skip to content

Andrea + Dwayne

November 19, 2009

Dwayne contacted me last spring about purchasing an session for the love of his life. She was graduating from University and he knew she would love to also celebrate their engagement with a photo session. With both of them traveling for work, my busy wedding season and RDF (Rain, drizzle and fog) we just got around to doing the shoot last weekend. But it could not have been more perfect!

I think that evening was made for Andrea and Dwayne!

Congrats guys, I wish I could be with you in Cuba in April (I’ll be in Mexico 😉 but I will be looking forward to seeing your images! Enjoy these!



Reminescent of an another image of mine, this one is done with natural sunlight.









I’m thinking this last one is my favorite of the day! These colors all came natural in the image, beautiful!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. erica permalink
    November 19, 2009 5:3 3

    Stunning, they are beautiful!!

  2. Sheri permalink
    November 19, 2009 5:3 3

    Wow……they are beautiful!!!!!! I think you can caputre the best photo’s at this time of day.

  3. LoriMoss permalink
    November 19, 2009 5:3 3

    I love how you used the stairs, and the first image has pretty terrific color!

  4. Beulah permalink
    November 20, 2009 5:3 3

    I love the first one, the light is beautiful. Great work Charla!

  5. Kara permalink
    November 20, 2009 5:3 3

    Lovely work – you always amaze me!! Love the location and light combo!!

  6. November 25, 2009 5:3 3

    Oh Charla, LOVE these images … wonderful work as always!

  7. Jana permalink
    December 11, 2009 5:3 3

    I love the 6th photo down .. love the stairs in the pic 🙂

Leave a Reply

