Skip to content

Paul + Julie Up in a Tree…

November 2, 2009

K-I-S-S-I-N-G

First comes love.

Then comes marriage.

Then comes baby in a baby carriage…well almost. Paul and Julie were one of my first couples of the 2009 wedding season!  They are now on the brink of becoming parents and I have the photos to prove it! Baby to be is due at Christmas! I have a feeling Julie is hoping for an early appearance! It won’t be long now!

Julie is Pregnant
Julie Maternity
I love the grittiness of this next image.
Julie Maternity-5
Julie Maternity-6
I know this last image will be loved by ladies everywhere.
Julie Maternity-3

I can’t wait to meet the little guy!! Congrats Julie and Paul.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate Rowsell permalink
    November 3, 2009 5:3 3

    Oh Charla, I love them!! I can’t wait to see more.

    Julie, you look absolutely fantastic! And Paul doesn’t look too bad either, I suppose! Love you both.

  2. Julie Curtis permalink
    November 3, 2009 5:3 3

    Come on now. My man looks right sexy! Charla, as usual, hits it out of the park! Thank you so much!!! (And yes, I can’t wait for him to come out!!!!!)

  3. erica permalink
    November 3, 2009 5:3 3

    Amazing Photo’s, Congratulations on the baby!!! Beautiful Job Charla!!!

  4. November 5, 2009 5:3 3

    That first shot is va-va-voom!

Leave a Reply

