Skip to content

New York, New York. New York! – U2

October 23, 2009

I’m out of NL for the week and off to NYC! I’m attending the Seven Workshop NYC II by Mike Colon while there.  There should be lots of great photos to share when I get back. Lori ‘just happens’ to be on the same flight as me! We’ll be doing lots of ‘sight seeing’ though we intend on staying off the beaten track! I am sure I’ll have a Statue of Liberty photo to show you! We’re also hoping to attend the PDN Photo Plus Expo.

Besides the tight quarters, yes Lori and I are sharing a double bed…ok, ok, we’re practically sisters, in any case I’m married and use to cuddling…Lori is single and, well, probably wants to cuddle! lol Back to what I was saying, besides the tight quarters and more than likely getting lost I think it’s going to be a fun, eventful and definitely inspiring trip!

We’ll be back Thursday so you can look forward to a few stories and most likely a few photos!

We’d really appreciate any prayers you might have! It’s not far away but it’s a crazy city and we will be in the heart of it!

See you soon!
Charla

One Comment leave one →
  1. Beulah permalink
    October 24, 2009 5:3 3

    …….so very glad U R cousins.
    and yes I will pray for U both.

Leave a Reply

