Skip to content

Holt Renfrew Photographs St. John’s!

September 21, 2009

Lori just shared the coolest link with me on Facebook.  The Scope ran an article about the latest Holt Renfrew Catalog layout. It’s not only beautiful and inspiring but they shot in at least two places that I’ve shot in before.  The very first image is one of my most favorite places in St. John’s to shoot, it’s the red door in the lower battery!

The first three are mine:

Oliver is pretty darn cute and I think he can compete any day with a Holt Renfrew model! See more of Oliver and the red door here: Oliver and Family

karenfam-153c
One of the faves from my collection:
24marab
This photo was taken not long after we moved here and when I fell in love with it.
25feb-reddoor

And here is Holt Renfrew:
holt2

James and Nikki: Holt Renfrew might be calling you soon!
holt15

Ok, so Lori is not wearing quite the same heels but I would reckon her to be of the same hotness. You? And I do agree that Mr. Renfrew wins a point for ‘no dirty snow’.
holt15

Oh Mr. Renfrew, does I was there first still count? lol

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Rhonda permalink
    September 21, 2009 5:3 3

    That is pretty neat, Charla….they should have called you to do the photography!!!!

  2. September 21, 2009 5:3 3

    Holts should have called you!

  3. Beulah permalink
    September 21, 2009 5:3 3

    Cool indeed!!

  4. September 25, 2009 5:3 3

    Nice post Charla! I love love love the HR shots…oh and the one of me 🙂

  5. Proud Newfie permalink
    October 1, 2009 5:3 3

    Newfoundland is deadly, by

Leave a Reply

