Skip to content

Trevor + Michelle : Sneak Peek

August 13, 2009

Trevor and Michelle made their debut on my blog with their engagement shoot back in March ’09.  After two days of traveling for out of town weddings I was happy to get a GREAT night sleep (kid free) before Michelle and Trevor’s wedding on Saturday, 8 August 2009, right here in St. John’s.

I know that every wedding I shoot has a couple that is in love but truly if you stand next to these two you can feel their love oozing from their pores. You can see by their smiles that they were the happiest couple on earth that day…and all the other wedding photographers out there can’t tell me different…nope, don’t even try!

sneek_TM

5 Comments leave one →
  1. erica permalink
    August 13, 2009 5:3 3

    I love it, and I can feel the love, Amazing!! I love it when you see someone for the first time and you can tell that they truly love eachother ❤ Keep it up girlie!!

  2. Colleen Delaney permalink
    August 13, 2009 5:3 3

    Fabulous Charla – can’t wait to see more!

  3. Beulah permalink
    August 13, 2009 5:3 3

    Beautiful photo. just love the textures, and of course the Bride and Groom makes the photo complete.

  4. August 13, 2009 5:3 3

    Love them Charla! Maybe next summer I’ll be down that way and we can shoot together! Thanks again for all your help and inspiration! I got to shoot a bit at Chris and Jenn’s wedding at your tips came in handy!

    XOXO
    Leslie

  5. August 14, 2009 5:3 3

    I stumbled across your blog, really nice photos. You are very talented!

    Your logo looks much like another talented photographers at linds.ca

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

