Skip to content

Neal + Amanda : Sneak Peek

August 11, 2009

At the beginning of last week’s wedding marathon was the union of an old friend!  I met Neal in grade one and from there till sometime in high school we beat around town as part of the same group. Neal was the smartest kid in our class, he taught me how to drive a quad and in Amanda’s words he is caring, trustworthy and would help anyone, anywhere, anytime.  Now he belongs to Amanda.

Here is a little glimpse into their wedding day, 6 August 2009.

sneek_NAB

8 Comments leave one →
  1. erica permalink
    August 11, 2009 5:3 3

    OMG stunning, I love it!!!

  2. LoriMoss permalink
    August 11, 2009 5:3 3

    I just know I’m going to bawl my eyes out when you do the full post…I can’t believe I missed it.

  3. Shannon permalink
    August 11, 2009 5:3 3

    WOW!
    I can hardly wait for the rest!

  4. Beulah permalink
    August 11, 2009 5:3 3

    So beautiful.

  5. Angela Nolan permalink
    August 11, 2009 5:3 3

    This is the nicest wedding picture I’ve ever seen!

  6. Ada permalink
    August 11, 2009 5:3 3

    What an picture ,Where was it taken? Photo of the year

  7. Tami Kelland permalink
    August 13, 2009 5:3 3

    he is a wonderful person…like the Squire family in general..:)

  8. Hayward Keats permalink
    September 2, 2009 5:3 3

    Charla – Breathtaking!!

Leave a Reply

