Skip to content

Paul + Julie {Slideshow}

July 10, 2009

Here it is! I know you’ve been waiting patiently and now less than a week later here is the wedding of Julie and Paul…in a slideshow,

JP_slideshow

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie Curtis permalink
    July 10, 2009 5:3 3

    Holy Crap! Hahahaha. We love them . I can’t believe there are even more than this. We’ve gone through it a dozen times now….cause you see something new every time! Love the music too! The pictures are amazing. You’ve captured so much of our day perfectly. Well all of it really. I’m sure when I see more, I’ll love even more again! I am gushing now…..typing gushing. Who knew that was possible? Haha. My Mom is on the phone now…also gushing. It’s awesome how you’ve got everything from the tenderness to the silliness/craziness! That’s really who we are and you got it all. Okay so I will stop gushing now and go watch it again.

    Is it wrong to say I love you? Cause I do!

  2. Julie Curtis permalink
    July 10, 2009 5:3 3

    Oh I forgot…..the picture of Paul and his Grandmother is amazing!

  3. July 10, 2009 5:3 3

    Oh Julie, gush away! I love the little flashes of silliness that’s in there too! Can it ever be wrong to say I love you?? I don’t think so.

  4. Suzanne permalink
    July 10, 2009 5:3 3

    Charla, you are absolutely amazing! I can’t even express how awestruck I am by the beauty of your work. This is probably the most precious gift that Julie and Paul will receive – their wedding day, captured in a way only CHARLA can!

    I told Julie tonight that I think she now has a photographer for life! Every occasion will be just as breathtaking, I am sure!

    Thank you again….and again…. we will recommend you at every opportunity (although I think you reputation is getting around big time on Julie and Paul’s Facebook page, anyway!) We have had numerous comments about how people are sending the link to their friends who have weddings in their near futures!

  5. Christine Curtis permalink
    July 11, 2009 5:3 3

    WOW!! That’s all that can be said! WOW! WOW! Good job Charla you are amazing.

  6. Monika permalink
    July 11, 2009 5:3 3

    That was a real treat. Thank you so much for sharing. There are some fabulous shots there. What a wonderful celebration!

  7. Kate Rowsell permalink
    July 11, 2009 5:3 3

    Charla,
    This pictures are absolutely beautiful! I love the music, I love the slideslow, I love EVERYTHING!
    If and when I get married, I’m booking you! You haven’t seen the last of the Rowsell clan!

    Amazing, amazing job!

  8. Theresa permalink
    July 11, 2009 5:3 3

    Words can not describe how amazing the slideshow is. Julie was right it captures the tender moments and the silliness which is Paul and Julie. Amazing Job Charla!!!!!

  9. Natalie Curtis permalink
    July 12, 2009 5:3 3

    The slide show is just amazing….I loved everything about it! Keep up the wonderful work Charla! Your photos are incredible!

  10. Terri Lynn permalink
    July 14, 2009 5:3 3

    I LOVE YOU TOO! I LOVE YOU TOO!!! Oh my Charla, you’re my new bestest photographer in the whole wide world! I can’t get over the pics! I’ve had SO many people ask about you, and all I could ever say was that I actually miss having you around. You were like part of us and so much fun! And the pics show it all! The pics are great, and auntie Julie is so right when she said that you have captured them so well! They’re nuts…cute but nuts! HA! Hope all is well! Take care!

  11. Lindsay permalink
    July 16, 2009 5:3 3

    Absolutely fantastic Charla!!!! They are stunning!!! And…P.S – we miss you…..can you come play soon? LOL!

  12. Julie Curtis permalink
    July 17, 2009 5:3 3

    Haha, Charla. I think my bridesmaids miss you.

  13. July 18, 2009 5:3 3

    Julie, I’m gone this week but I think me you and the bridesmaids should get together and have some drinks when I’m back…I need a release! 🙂

  14. Terri-Lynn permalink
    July 20, 2009 5:3 3

    YES!!!! WE SO SHOULD! Sounds good to me! I miss us all together! BAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

