Skip to content

Trevor + Denise ~ Married

June 30, 2009

Welcome to the second installment of Trevor and Denise.  For the first installment click right here.

Trevor and Denise were married on the 27th of June after being together for 8 short years! I know I was having a good time when half way through the day I heard the wedding party calling, “Get in the limo Charla and finish your drink!” (how could I say no when they offered me a nice cold lemonade?)  Sitting in the limo I felt more like part of the wedding party rather than the photographer!

I hope you enjoy their images as much as I enjoyed their wedding day! Congrats Trevor and Denise and thank you so much for trusting me with your photos.

trevDenise-1

trevDenise-134

This is placed just above their bed, of course the shoes were placed by me 🙂
trevDenise-19

The doors are closed for the brides entrance.
trevDenise-103

trevDenise-5

trevDenise-6

trevDenise-8

trevDenise-177

trevDenise-7

trevDenise

trevDenise-3

trevDenise-2

trevDenise-588

trevDenise-4

Are you sensing a trend here? Trevor and Denise rarely looked into my camera as they preferred to look at each other…at least that’s what my camera captured. And we all know camera’s don’t lie!

trevDenise-9

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Stephanie Samuelson-Abbott permalink
    June 30, 2009 5:3 3

    I am in absolute awww of all of your photos Denise!!! They are absolutely amazing!!!! You must be so proud of all of them. Charla you are one talented lady!!! I love all of them and wish I could see more!

  2. LoriMoss permalink
    July 1, 2009 5:3 3

    On the stairs is so hot! He has a real Daniel Craig look about him…

  3. erica permalink
    July 1, 2009 5:3 3

    I believe that you are the goddess of photography, I’ve been flowing your journey for some time now and you know what… you never let me down. The comments that are posted each week praise you, for you are admired in what you do, you are truly extraordinary!!! Keep up the amazing work!!!

  4. July 1, 2009 5:3 3

    Thanks Erica…I always look forward to your comments! And of course everyone else’s!

  5. Denise Howell permalink
    July 1, 2009 5:3 3

    Charla the pictures are amazing! We had a wonderful day with you, you made it fun and exciting for both Trev and I and the rest of the bridal party. You are a very talented person and we can’t wait to see the rest!

  6. Joanne permalink
    September 13, 2009 5:3 3

    WOW!! Charla, what am amazing talent you have! I was Denise & Trevor’s limo driver for that wonderful day! I have been driving for the company now for almost 10 years and I have to say, Denise & Trevor’s day was just lovelly in all ways!! I remember all the fun everyone had during the photo shoot and how Charla just blended in to the crowd as if she belonged there. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

