Skip to content

Charla on Facebook

June 25, 2009

Anyone who knows my work already may not think this is news: Charla’s on Facebook. Just bare with me for a moment.

Some time in May I messed with my personal (Charla M) Facebook settings and not long after that I couldn’t log in. After realizing Facebook Support is the not the easiest to work with I decided to create a new profile (Charla Maarschalk). And not long after that I realized I had no access to my Charla.ca Photography Group..and yes that is the reason I haven’t been bugging you! News, links, images and info can no longer be updated because I was the only admin. After much thinking (all of 5 minutes) I decided today to create a Charla.ca Photography Page.

Become a fan!

GroupHeader

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

