Skip to content

2010 I Do’s

June 15, 2009

Today I’m officially taking 2010 bookings.

Besides a few lovely couples who I know were especially waiting I do have a lot of open dates.  That means that now is the time to book and get the date you want!

Thanks to everyone who has been more than patient with me over the past few months. Wedding details and to-do lists can be slightly stressful and I want to be at least one person who can help alleviate some of that stress over the next year for you.

If you are getting married in 2010 email me through my website (www.charla.ca) or directly (idea@charla.ca). I’ll send you my Booking kit and we’ll make a date to chat over coffee. The most important aspect for me in the coming year is that we get to know each other and cover all the details of your day. You can also give me a call through 709.765.7367

Wedding Collections
Your wedding day will be as unique as you and I want your Photography Package to continue to emulate you. I prefer to cover your entire day. Your photos will be completely accessible and easy to share with a private online viewing gallery, and an online slideshow. Upon request you can include beautifully bound albums, High Resolution Digital files and your hearts desire.

Wedding Collections begin at $1850

High Resolution Image Files DVD $600
Custom Art Album $600 – $1500
Engagement Session $300

book2010-592

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

