Skip to content

Sayonara

March 24, 2009

Sayonara to winter, to cold, to indoors.

We leave at 6:55am.  As I write it’s 12 hours to liftoff.

Thanks to Lori we have a ride to the airport and thanks to my other cousin Joel we have a birdsitter!

Get ready for lots of crazy family photos, a few actual photo shoots (yes real work awaits in Australia)…and maybe even a few Kangaroos!  Hopefully there will be something inspiring in there as well.  In case my personal family photos aren’t exciting enough Lori and I have been working on a big workshop announcement that will be coming in just a few days now.

I know every blog post is better with a photo but right now I gotta get the kids bathed, to bed and packed!  I should also shower and spend some quality time with the bird.

See you soon!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Erica permalink
    March 24, 2009 5:3 3

    Hey Charla,

    I wish you all a safe holiday and I know you guys will have a blast!!!
    I wish I was going with you!!!
    Take lots of pictures and enjoy, enjoy, enjoy!!
    Take Care

    Erica

  2. Beulah permalink
    March 25, 2009 5:3 3

    I agree with Erica, wish I was going with U.
    But I wish you God Speed…..
    Take care of our little guys, love U all.
    Will keep U all in our payers, until you return………

  3. Neala & Craig permalink
    March 25, 2009 5:3 3

    Have an awesome time down under! Looking forward to the pictures.

    Cheers,
    Neala

Leave a Reply

