Skip to content

Trevor + Michelle | In Love

March 12, 2009

This was technically an engagement shoot but I had to title it ‘In Love’ because that is definitely what this couple is!

Their spark was ignited on their first date at a great coffee place in town called Coffee Matters…I wish it was as close to me as Starbucks! They introduced me to a delicious new latte flavor , the Good Karma (YUM).

Trevor and Michelle are getting married this summer and though I was excited about their wedding after our first meeting I am even more so after such a great shoot! Meet Trevor and Michelle…

tm

tm-2

tm-3

tm-5

tm-6

tm-8

tm-7844

tm-9

7 Comments leave one →
  1. nievebonita permalink
    March 12, 2009 5:3 3

    omg these are beautiful!
    my dad was a photographer, i really appreciate these on a professional level too :).

  2. LoriMoss permalink
    March 12, 2009 5:3 3

    Man I love her dimples! She has a great smile…must be love 🙂

  3. Beulah permalink
    March 12, 2009 5:3 3

    Beautiful looking couple, greats photo’s Charla. Love the color.

  4. Trevor + Michelle permalink
    March 13, 2009 5:3 3

    Thank you for making the photoshoot relaxed & fun! We can’t for the “Big Day”. Just looking at these pics makes us realize that we are so lucky that you are capturing the most important day in our lives so far. And YES we are very much in love…thanks to you it comes through in the pictures!

  5. Annette permalink
    March 13, 2009 5:3 3

    Just beautiful Charla. Very vibrant and rich colors.

  6. Erica permalink
    March 15, 2009 5:3 3

    I love these pictures too, I love all your work, you are a true talent and I think I speek for everyone when I say we appreciate everything you capture, the chemistry between you can your “babies” canons & you and your clients is a masterpiece of passion!!!! I have nothing but postive words to express about you!!! You are amazing!!!

    Erica

  7. June 10, 2009 5:3 3

    love them Charla- especailly the last one-very sexy!

Leave a Reply

