Skip to content

Baby In Waiting

March 10, 2009

Jana and Steven are expecting their first child in just a few months. I first met Jana when she inquired about my wedding photography! We found out we had lots in common especially when she brought up her own interest in photography. I’ll be getting to know this little family in 2009 since I will be with them during life’s biggest moments: pre-baby, new baby and marriage!!

This is a snapshot of their family as they exist today. The ‘little’ guy to the left is their newest addition, Nelson!
maternity-7356

maternity-5

maternity

If it is true at all I believe this baby can already feel the love and comfort from his/her parents!
maternity-71

maternity-6b

maternity-4

maternity-10

‘Mom’ takes special care to enjoy the last quiet moments.
maternity-7165

Congrats Jana and Steven! I can’t wait to meet the wee one.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LoriMoss permalink
    March 10, 2009 5:3 3

    Third from the bottom is my fave, but you could probably guess that I’d say that! I can definitely see that you took the time to get to know Jana and her family…makes it that much more personal and special for them.

  2. Beulah permalink
    March 11, 2009 5:3 3

    Each of these shots are so brilliant, I cannot choose a favorite.

Leave a Reply

