Skip to content

My Pearl

March 5, 2009

Pregnancy brings on a lot of horrible issues with me. 6 months after my second son was born I didn’t think to much of my constant tiredness, swelling and appetite. My abnormally round face started me wondering why I didn’t seem to be losing weight.   It was my mom that told me to go get checked…so I did.

When my test screamed “THYROID OUT OF WHACK” I felt like I was diagnosed with cancer. My sister suffered for some 10 years before figuring out her thyroid also disliked her second pregnancy. I had watched her struggle without help for way too long but to my advantage she knew exactly what to do with my diagnosis.

Pearl had been her saving grace. It’s an incredibly powerful natural remedy by E.Excel International (I also swear by their Cactus Juice)!

Pearl is so great that I often feel like I don’t have a problem anymore. A few weeks ago I ran out of my precious Pearl and re-ordering didn’t get on my to-do list. A few days ago I woke up with my wedding ring STUCK on my finger! In my panic I made my order.

Thyroid issues seem to be more common then once thought. For any ladies or men out there who are silently suffering and especially don’t want to be dependent on drugs…there is hope!!

mar-5

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2009 5:3 3

    Hey Charla, I’d love to read more about this… can’t get the links to work, though.

  2. March 6, 2009 5:3 3

    Thanks Janice, the links are working now.

Leave a Reply

