Skip to content

RevealYou – Great Time

February 23, 2009

Completely exhausted, I post because I want to thank all our amazing participants of our second workshop of the ExciteYOU series! A great time was definitely had by me. Working tirelessly all day were our incredible models, Holly and Melissa.

Check out Lori…she’s demonstrating real devotion to getting the pic…or just getting everyone to think she’s cool, which she is!

workshop-1

There wasn’t anything that our models wouldn’t do. A real joy to work with for sure!

workshop-10

workshop

workshop-36

Not often do I find my own work inspiring after the fact but this next pic will have to hang in my studio…or living room. It brings out the artist in me and fills me with all kinds of emotions. It might be late right now but I do know that I love the feeling of inspiration…it’s better than a good glass of wine.

workshop-1-6

Thanks for everyone for such a great afternoon. Now I have to go to bed 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. LoriMoss permalink
    February 23, 2009 5:3 3

    I have to agree with that last statement. This image uses all the photography rules that we were teaching, but so effortlessly. It’s light, airy, but full of emotion…like there’s a story we all want to know.

  2. Beulah permalink
    February 23, 2009 5:3 3

    Beautiful models and beautiful photos. The last one is unique for sure.

  3. Erica permalink
    February 23, 2009 5:3 3

    love all the pictures, looks like everyone had a great time!!!!

Leave a Reply

