Skip to content

All You Need is Love

February 9, 2009

Love is in order. As a thanks to you for keeping my blog stats high I have a little V-day giveaway planned!

There is only one condition: 50 years a bride,  just fell in love yesterday or somewhere in between, YOU qualify for my V-day giveaway! You must be in love and you have to tell me about it in a comment on this post!

What will one in-love-commenter receive? Because you lovely readers are all over North America and even the world I want you to enjoy something I enjoy everyday (almost) and while doing that know that you are helping to save lives in Africa.

picture-1

I hope your Valentine’s week is filled with lots of love…know you’re getting some from me at the very least!

signature

ps. In case you’ve seen a similar idea somewhere else, I got this great idea from the blog of Lori Moss, my wonderful cousin,  fellow photographer,  and co(workshop)conspirator.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. LoriMoss permalink
    February 9, 2009 5:3 3

    I love this card! That red ooozes love 🙂

    I’m in love with my new Shootsac, does that count?

  2. February 9, 2009 5:3 3

    If you’re the only comment it could definitely count…especially since I hear it’s red!

  3. Shannon permalink
    February 9, 2009 5:3 3

    I’m going to have to give this one some thought…..I’ll be back! lol

  4. A.J. permalink
    February 9, 2009 5:3 3

    ………what sort of comment you looking for? I like to comment…… 🙂

  5. Erica permalink
    February 9, 2009 5:3 3

    I’m sure you know that I love Sean dearly, but what you don’t know is when we feel in love!!! Sean and I were dating for about a year ( you can read our story on our wedding website @ http://www.mywedding.com/ericaandsean about how we met) and I’d become pregnant on Tristan, we were laying down on my bed and we taked about our future together and how much we meant to eachother, as he was rubbing my tummy and telling me that no matter what, we can do anything we want as long as we have eachother, I think it was then when I know that I’d love him for the rest of my life & that he was the one I’ve been waiting for. I can’t wait until the day we get married it’s going to be the best day!!!!!

    Thanks for the oppurtunity to tell my story
    Erica

  6. Andrea permalink
    February 10, 2009 5:3 3

    I love my new baby wiener, does that count????

Leave a Reply

