Skip to content

FocusYOU – Part 1

February 3, 2009

Our first session went off without a hitch (I think).  Meeting lots of new people who are excited to learn about photography is a lot more fun than I ever anticipated.  I can’t wait to do it again…same time next week in fact.

For a little techno babble from my fellow workshop host, Lori, check out her blog post today.  Couldn’t have said it better myself Lori!

Here is a shot of me that Lori took to illustrate a few points we were talking about.  I’m not sure what I was saying, looks like something about Big Mac’s!   Not only are we extremely happy about so many people signing up but just look at how everyone really seems to be listening to what I’m saying!

sm_2659

One Comment leave one →
  1. LoriMoss permalink
    February 3, 2009 5:3 3

    It’s not boredom on their faces (just to clarify) it’s an intense need to learn!
    🙂

    Great job yesterday Charla!

Leave a Reply

