Skip to content

Just a Taste

January 22, 2009

What a day!

Incredible sunset + beautiful people + indescribable setting = this…

ben_pam-997

5 Comments leave one →
  1. B'lah permalink
    January 22, 2009 5:3 3

    WOW Charla, it is breathtaking.
    I love how the surf meanders around the sand and rock.
    The remaining photos promise to be just as special.

    Simply beautiful!

  2. LoriMoss permalink
    January 22, 2009 5:3 3

    Perfect location! You were so right…

  3. January 22, 2009 5:3 3

    That surf was so warm and slightly crazy, I had to run a few times but I loved standing there and feeling the warm water come up around my legs and my feet sink in the sand. I’m now on my way to the day after shoot and will most likely be completely submerged by the end of it!!

  4. A.J. permalink
    January 22, 2009 5:3 3

    Aaaaaaaaaaand we require many many many more pictures of the day. Soon. You promised, and I am SO holding you to it. 🙂

  5. LoriMoss permalink
    January 23, 2009 5:3 3

    oooh that gives me shivers! In the best sense…you know what I’m saying….

    Submerged with warm, salty, bath water swirling around you while documenting the sweet, all encompassing love of sun-kissed newlyweds. Boy oh boy, you’ve sure had a good week….

Leave a Reply

