Skip to content

Aqarium Day

January 17, 2009

The weather is cool. Before we went on our first adventure in Florida it was 9 degrees outside. Not exactly what you think of when you think of Florida. But by the time we finished up it was 18.

I apologize for the quality of the images. They were taken with my little canon point and shoot, which I love, at the Florida Aquarium. I will get out my baby before too long but I thought I’d share two of my fave’s for today. I haven’t forgotten about the blogosphere, I will be back soon.

florida-50b

florida-82b

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    January 18, 2009 5:3 3

    is this not the coolest place?!?! I love the Florida Aquarium…. Jake still talks about it even though it was 2yrs ago. Granted all he remembers is the water park with the pirate ship. lol

  2. January 18, 2009 5:3 3

    We did like it but it was too cold for the pirate ship to have water.

  3. Pam permalink
    January 22, 2009 5:3 3

    Hey Charla, Looks like you’re having fun in Florida. I look forward to the Maui pictures too!! How’s the blonde working for you…?
    Your pictures make me think of our trip we just booked for April in Houston. We are headed for the zoo, Aquarium and anything outside, with out coats!!
    Have a wonderful time, look forward to hearing about it soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

