Skip to content

Dave + Lindsay | Slideshow

January 7, 2009

For those of you who want more of Dave and Lindsay’s day check out the slideshow here.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. blair permalink
    January 7, 2009 5:3 3

    wicked!!!
    better than imagined

  2. blair permalink
    January 7, 2009 5:3 3

    you could slow it down a little…. just a thought?

  3. January 7, 2009 5:3 3

    Blair, I contemplated doing a steady timeline but I liked the timed version better and if there is a photo you really want to see you can pause it!! Maybe I’ll try and steady/slower timeline with my next wedding and we can chat about what’s best!! 😉

  4. B'lah permalink
    January 7, 2009 5:3 3

    Just loved the one where Lindsay is looking at the little one, and the little one is looking at Lindsay. You captured a moment in time.
    Awesome photos of a beautiful wedding party!

  5. LoriMoss permalink
    January 8, 2009 5:3 3

    LOVE the running down the isle shot! Soooo fun! I agree with Blair that the start was a little fast though, I couldn’t make out some of the shots (but I’m getting old and my eyes don’t focus as fast as they used to lol).

  6. jessicabalfour permalink
    January 8, 2009 5:3 3

    Beautiful photos Charla…the studio one’s look great! Creative! Sorry I missed you while you were here!

Leave a Reply

