Skip to content

Googly Eyed Santa

December 22, 2008

It is good to be children sometimes,
and never better than at Christmas,
when its mighty Founder was a child Himself.

– Charles Dickens

christmas-9

This is a Santa that my sons and I made. Liam cut and glued most of it but even Jesse, who’s not yet two, glued on his ears (which you can’t really see).  I wish it was possible to keep everything my kids make.  But I saw this great idea once, it was to take photos of your kids art work and make books of it.  So I figure I’ll add this to my to-do list and one day I’ll do it.

If you’re looking for a little Christmas magic today go find a child and make something Christmasy.  It never fails.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

