Skip to content

‘Tis the Season

November 8, 2008

It’s officially on it’s way. Not only are people already counting down shopping days until Christmas but I’ve been shooting a lot of annual Family (creative) portraits.  In honor of those families (thanks to all of you) I have changed my blog banner in the hope of helping along the Christmas Cheer.

Personally I like to start the Christmas celebrations December 1st and have all my shopping and decorating done!  And personally I believe that Christmas should be celebrated every day of the year.

For more information about Art Sessions | The Christmas Kind, click hereHappy almost Christmas!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

