Skip to content

James + Nikki | Anytime

November 2, 2008

AKA. Photo Challange

You might remember a post a while ago called ‘Half Way Home‘. It was a sneak peak for this Photo Challange between Jessica and I. Though Jessica and I live on opposite sides of the country Nikki and James were going to be on both. We took the opportunity to photograph the same subject matter in vastly different environments and of course with very different creative takes. I’ve been anticipating this post for a long time and I am very excited to finally see the outcomes!

I also had a very hard time choosing what images to post. Cape Spear is such a beautiful and diverse place to photograph. I went out there with one specific photo in mind and came back with several cards full of images, too many images to possibly post here. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!


>> James & Nikki | SLIDESHOW <<

And don’t forgot to head on over to Jessica’s blog to see her take on James and Nikki.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jessicabalfour permalink
    November 3, 2008 5:3 3

    So stunning! Beautiful locations too! It looked like a fun day!

  2. B'lah permalink
    November 3, 2008 5:3 3

    Beautiful, as always!
    Slide show is stunning………….

  3. November 4, 2008 5:3 3

    Charla, these are amazing! I love what you did with the lighting in the tunnel, very artistic. They are all simply beautiful!

  4. goldberry00 permalink
    November 5, 2008 5:3 3

    #5 is my favorite! Really genuine happiness!

Leave a Reply

