Skip to content

The Day After

November 1, 2008

It’s only the day after Halloween but for me it’s the start of Christmas season, the best time of year! The only reason I am happy there are still almost two months left is because I still have shopping to do and I need to wear off the Halloween treats I’ve been snacking on.

Today I’m posting a little teaser of what’s to come next week. Though we’ve been gearing up for Trick-or-treating around here I’ve also been setting up Christmas shoots…one of which was our own. So get ready for a week of Christmas-y images. Here’s a little teaser from my own ‘Outtakes post’ you’ll see later this week.

Now you can get back to the Halloween candy I know you so badly want to eat!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. B'lah permalink
    November 1, 2008 5:3 3

    Nice, the trees look good….looking forward to more.

  2. Erica permalink
    November 1, 2008 5:3 3

    Charla,
    your boys are adorable!! & the picture is so sweet!!
    I love this picture!
    Erica

  3. goldberry00 permalink
    November 1, 2008 5:3 3

    So fabulous! Liam looks like a supermodel and I love the scale of the trees compared to the boys.

  4. Shannon permalink
    November 4, 2008 5:3 3

    I love these pics! This one and the one of Jesse upside down while Liam looks at the camera are my favorites.
    I can’t believe yet another year has gone by and our kids are so far apart…. this is simply unacceptable!

Leave a Reply

