Skip to content

Trick or Treat!

October 30, 2008
tags:

I don’t love the idea of Halloween. If I really think about it or look into it’s origins it down right freaks me out. I truly feel guilty about even considering ‘celebrating’ it. That’s why I don’t actually celebrate the idea of Halloween or anything close to it. But I do believe in having fun! And I do want my kids to be kids and to eat as much candy as they want (at least once a year). Dressing up encourages creativity and imagination, I love it! Do you?

Happy Trick or Treating!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. B'lah permalink
    October 31, 2008 5:3 3

    Charla…he looks like U, He had always look like his DAD, but today, he looks like U

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    October 31, 2008 5:3 3

    I agree!

  3. Amber Decker permalink
    November 3, 2008 5:3 3

    I think that he looks really happy, and is having alot of fun! Good job…and by the way I hope that Jesse wasn’t too traumatized after seeing Colin in costume.

Leave a Reply

