Skip to content

Images for You!

October 28, 2008

>> Check out your favorites by following this link!

It amazes me that lately I’ve gotten requests from wonderful people to purchase my images!  I’ve always had dreams of hanging my art in a gallery.  The goal of art shows is not just to be known as an artist but to inevitably sell the pieces.  The most exciting thing for me is not to just see my work on a gallery wall but on a wall in someones home.  To have my work in your home is a complete honor.

This post marks the beginning of this journey for me.  To fulfill the requests I’ve gotten lately I will start by offering just a few images for purchase online. I intend over the next few months or year to add to the gallery.   This is a little experiment right now.   It will be interesting to watch where this little project goes.

Since it’s ‘that’ time of year the images could make a great Christmas gift!  The first images will be specific to Newfoundland so if you know someone who’s moved away from home a Newfoundland photo would be a great way to help their homesickness!

>> Browse the Gallery

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Robyn permalink
    October 28, 2008 5:3 3

    Please let me know when you do this you know i’ve been waiting for one of your pics for months now!!!

  2. October 28, 2008 5:3 3

    I know Robyn! You inspired this whole thing! I’ve had even more requests! Yours is the first one to be available! It won’t be long now, thanks for being soo patient! 😉

  3. B'lah permalink
    October 28, 2008 5:3 3

    GREAT, can’t wait to see what you put up for sale. Keep us informed.

  4. Erica permalink
    October 28, 2008 5:3 3

    I think thats a great idea!!!
    I’m looking forward to seeing the prints!!
    Take Care

Leave a Reply

