Skip to content

Neala + Craig | Part ll

October 20, 2008

Hillside One

Hillside Two

It’s already nearing the end of the October. This is the first year in a long time that fall has gotten away from me and I am not even begun Christmas shopping. I’m going to relax and get through Halloween first. I just hate being out there in line ups with everyone else. But let’s not let my stress take away from the beautiful couple featured here in this post!

As I introduced yesterday, this is Neala and Craig! They wanted their Engagement shoot to be as close to one year from their wedding date as possible. We now know what to expect next fall! And lucky for all three of us Newfoundland Falls are the best time of year and, at least I think, they are the sunniest.

Neala and Craig also had a smart idea of doing the shoot in the park. Why? Because we intend to do their wedding photos in every place but. So these will be a nice contrast to one year from now. Thanks guys for helping me create some beautiful images! Without further ado, Neala and Craig!

Lovers by a Tree

I love it when I catch a real laugh. I have lots of Neala…what were you guys talking about?

Laughing

Carry Your Bride

Steal a Kiss


Click the image to see a larger version.

pana sorta

This is why Fall is a great time of year to get married.

fairyland

Mmm…these gold tones were in the original image!

Waterfall

Hiding

Under the Overpass

Check back October 2009 for Neala+ Craig | The Sequel!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. B'lah permalink
    October 20, 2008 5:3 3

    Charla, as always, beautiful photos.
    The first one, I think, would be beautiful for a bedroom wall.

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    October 20, 2008 5:3 3

    Nice! My favorite is the first birch tree shot (they’re sitting on the ground).

Leave a Reply

