Skip to content

Craig + Neala | Engagement

October 19, 2008

What do you do as a photographer when you’re not having the best of days? You get great clients! I don’t think I was ready for the cold that hit me today as I left for my shoot. But not long after we started I forgot about the cold and today, instead of me relaxing them, they relaxed me! Thanks Neala and Craig!

Neala and Craig had a great idea of sending out their ‘Save the Date’ as a Photo Booth Series of images.  Below is what we came up with.  Though the first image might be my personal fave, the fourth image is coming in for a close second!  Tomorrow will be part two of my great afternoon with Neala and Craig.  We’ll get a little more up close and personal.

Photo Booth

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Neala & Craig permalink
    October 19, 2008 5:3 3

    WOW!!! We love the images! Thanks for being so patient with us today. After looking at these photos, we can’t wait for our wedding day. GREAT job!!

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    October 19, 2008 5:3 3

    Very sweet and natural looking couple! I like the coloring too 🙂

  3. Reni Pelley permalink
    October 19, 2008 5:3 3

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these pics!!!!!!

  4. B'lah permalink
    October 19, 2008 5:3 3

    WOW, beautiful couple. Great photos Charla.

  5. Ann Finlay-Johnson permalink
    October 19, 2008 5:3 3

    Amazing Job…you captured their love perfectly. Can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures. Loves ya Neals

  6. B'lah permalink
    October 20, 2008 5:3 3

    I love them too, also love your face book photos of this couple…..beautiful

Leave a Reply

