Skip to content

Photo Found

October 1, 2008

As some of my loyal readers may know, I sell photos as Stock Photography.   Today I thought I’d do a quick search on a very cool website called Tineye.  Tineye search’s the web for your images to see where they are being used.  I’ve had no luck…until today!  Though I’ve yet to see my most popular image in use this is the one I found.  It’s small but a great find!! The photo below can be found on this website from the UK.

Jumpers

6 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    October 1, 2008 5:3 3

    That’s awesome! That has to feel good 🙂

  2. October 1, 2008 5:3 3

    The first best part (if that is a sentence) is selling, the second best part is seeing where it is!!

  3. yolanda permalink
    October 2, 2008 5:3 3

    very cool!

  4. melissa permalink
    October 3, 2008 5:3 3

    that is awesome!!!

  5. October 3, 2008 5:3 3

    Amazing!! Is that Kassi in the middle?

  6. October 3, 2008 5:3 3

    Thanks everyone. Yes it is Kassi in the middle!

Leave a Reply

