Skip to content

Photography Workshops!

September 23, 2008

I have an exciting ANNOUNCEMENT…though not completely official yet. Lori Moss and I are collaborating to bring you a Photography Workshop series! It will consist of three consecutive workshop sessions. You can register for just one or all three. The exciting part is the workshops will go from basics of Photography to shooting demos to beginning your own small business!

The first series will begin in late fall. Start thinking about it and keep watching for registration since there will be a limited number of seats available! It’ll be great fun, an easy going atmosphere where you will learn how to use your camera like a pro, start some great photography friendships and of course take amazing photographs!

Any questions just ask! We will be back soon with a lot more info!

Charla

5 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    September 23, 2008 5:3 3

    What a great idea! Can I come? Oh wait….

    Super fantastic and exciting!

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    September 23, 2008 5:3 3

    P.S. I like the templates you’re working on for the site…

  3. B'lah permalink
    September 24, 2008 5:3 3

    I’m glad Lori had decided to join you in this new venture, I think the 2 of you Great Photographers has a lot to offer. Wishing you both great success.

  4. B'lah permalink
    September 24, 2008 5:3 3

    I love the ‘follow me’.

  5. Robyn permalink
    September 25, 2008 5:3 3

    Ohhh I really wish I lived in St Johns I could bring my new camera that I’ve not yet purchased!!!

Leave a Reply

