Skip to content

First Scar

September 20, 2008

The due date for Exercise Two (see here for Ex.1).  Jessica had her ‘assignment’ handed in ahead of time but I’m not even finished. The stress of our due dates may start giving me those anxiety dreams about not being ready for final exams in Uni! (Just kidding) I’m enjoying these exercises between Jessica and I. If you’re a photographer and wanna get in on it just let one of us know.  Check out Jessica’s photos from exercise two, they are fantastic and because she set the bar so high I have to make sure mine are extra good 😉

For now I thought Jesse needed another small pity party. He got his stitches out yesterday. It was more painful than the whole incident itself.  I’m sure one day he’ll love his little scar and tell the story bigger than life. I don’t think he even remembers now, a week later.

waiting for 'surgery'

after

3 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    September 20, 2008 5:3 3

    Poor little guy! I like these shots though. I hope he’s feeling better!

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    September 20, 2008 5:3 3

    P.S. now that I’m not in school, maybe I can get in on the assignments? If you want another member 🙂

  3. B'lah permalink
    September 22, 2008 5:3 3

    OH-o-o-o-o breaks my heart to see him all bruised. I know he’s healing and is now back to normal.

Leave a Reply

