Skip to content

SLIDESHOW

September 18, 2008

My newest offer to all my clients are Online Slideshows.  My first example for you to see is from a shoot that I did over the summer of a newborn baby.  I’ll put up a few more examples as I get them online.

TO ENJOY THE SLIDESHOW FOLLOW ME…and don’t forget to come back and comment.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    September 18, 2008 5:3 3

    It doesn’t open for me, but I’m sure it’s lovely!

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    September 18, 2008 5:3 3

    Never mind! It works! Loves it!

  3. B'lah permalink
    September 21, 2008 5:3 3

    Love it too!

Leave a Reply

