Skip to content

It’s About My Life

September 15, 2008

If you’re a photographer in Canada and you’re been merely thinking of attending the Craft Your Success Tour in your area, think no more!! Halifax was the launch site for the tour and I just got back. What a great time. I was there with Lori and met another wonderful photographer in town, Charro.

The best part of all was meeting the guys who put it all together and hearing their trade secrets…though I wouldn’t exactly call them secrets anymore. Sharing is really the key to the whole event. Share what you know and how you work and why you work! Share your life with the people you photograph and the people around you. Besides the fact that I am exhausted from me mere two nights away I am definitely in the sharing mood. Right now I think I’ll go share my pillow with my 4 year old son who has fallen asleep in my bed.

Thanks guys (Michael Anderson, Davide Green and David Jay) for showing us a REALLY great time and sharing your wealth of knowledge.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    September 16, 2008 5:3 3

    I had an awesome time! I can’t believe how much I learned.

  2. atlantichorizon permalink
    September 18, 2008 5:3 3

    Was fantastic meeting the two of you! Can’t wait to get together again.

Leave a Reply

