Skip to content

I’m off to CRAFT MY SUCCESS!

September 12, 2008

Tomorrow I fly to Halifax for the launch of the Craft Your Success tour. Along with learning some really great stuff I will be meeting some really great photographers like David Jay, Davide Green, and Michael Anderson. I’m sure I will have lots of great stories and photos to share next week.

The next few days you can take a break from my blog! I know it will be tough to not hang out with me and my photos over your morning coffee but instead you can spend time with someone you love, read a book, take a long fall walk or have a glass of red wine. I’ll see you back here on Tuesday.

Have a great September weekend!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Robyn permalink
    September 13, 2008 5:3 3

    Have fun in Hali!!

  2. B'lah permalink
    September 14, 2008 5:3 3

    Nanni is taking care of Jesse, he’s doing good, but I’m sure we will be sooooo excited to have his Mom back to take care of him. ooops, did I say ‘we’ I meant to say ‘he’. Just kidding, he is a good little man and we are enjoying him.

  3. September 17, 2008 5:3 3

    Just a ramdom photographer that stumbled onto your blog: I just met Davide Green, David Jay and Michael Anderson here in Montreal as part of the tour and it was well worth it. Hope you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

