Skip to content

MOO WHAT?

August 29, 2008

Can you believe the end of August is approaching? I love Fall but I don’t feel like I’ve even tasted summer yet. I would really love to shoot a wedding in Cancun right now! Anyone?

Calling all Photographer’s! This is for you! My Moo business cards arrived a few weeks ago. I love them! Moo.com has some great marketing ideas. I ordered their business cards and small sticker book with my logo. You design and order everything online. But I love about them is the versatility and price. I was about to order through a great local printing company but in order to get a good price my cards had to identical. At Moo.com you can have different photos on every card! It’s a great way to carry around a mini portfolio and to have a business card for each different client!

I am fast realizing my clients have favorites that I will have to order more of soon. Take a look below and check out moo.com (disclaimer: I am not a representative of moo.com, just a very happy client).

the stack

the card

moo.com

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Karla Metcalfe permalink
    August 30, 2008 5:3 3

    That is sooo cool. I just bought my business cards 😦 I wish I held off now. Yours are stunning!

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    August 30, 2008 5:3 3

    I love these shots! Your cards are very very nice.

  3. B'lah permalink
    August 30, 2008 5:3 3

    So-o-o cool, wish I needed business cards.

  4. B'lah permalink
    August 30, 2008 5:3 3

    Peter just showed me your business cards.
    They are awesome, vury, vury nice….to quote Liam.

  5. goldberry00 permalink
    August 31, 2008 5:3 3

    Ok, I’m going crazy waiting for mine! Of course I had to order a trial set after seeing how amazing yours turned out…

Leave a Reply

