Skip to content

Website Up – Email Down

August 8, 2008

The exciting new RELAUNCH of www.CHARLA.CA has finally happened. However my email (idea-at-charla-dot-ca) is down.

You can email me at INFO-AT-CHARLA-DOT-CA But don’t put it in your address book because I am really hoping to have the IDEA address back up and running one day soon.

CURRENT CLIENTS: Please email me if you haven’t heard from me in the last few days since it could mean I didn’t get your address transferred (though I will most likely have it in hard copy)!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2008 5:3 3

    Email is still having issues. I also have set up info-at-charla-dot-ca Try contacting me there if I’m not responding to you. I’m attempting to get my address book forwarded but right now while my email comes and goes I have no record of emails. Sorry everyone, a ‘slight’ glitch in this whole process I guess.

  2. B'lah permalink
    August 7, 2008 5:3 3

    Charla
    Love the new site, it’s beautiful.
    Good Luck with your continuing photography!

Leave a Reply

