Skip to content

Too Late

August 6, 2008

My husband is out of town.  I’ve had a lot of time to kill once the kids are in bed.  Besides house cleaning there’s not much else to do but post process.  I’ve been getting a little carried away with the creative side and I do like what I’m coming up with.   It’s so fun to have all these beautiful images sitting on my computer to play with when I want to learn something new.  I also love working with wedding images because they can be so nostalgic.  My own wedding was already soooo long ago (barely 5 years) and it makes me realize how time slips on and photographs become more precious every day.  That is, after all, why I have such a passion for photography.

First Dance

First Dance

This photo was taken on George Street, St. John’s, NL.  The wedding party were walking the famous George Street and without direction from the photographers they began to dance for the onlookers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

