Skip to content

A Kids Thought

August 3, 2008

As I was looking through my latest wedding photographs my 4 year old son stood beside me with a casual interest in what I was doing. As I paused on this photo he commented, “Mommy is that God?”

I am a God fearing woman but I had no response.
What would you say?

mother of the groom

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2008 5:3 3

    Very nice photo! 🙂

  2. Shannon permalink
    August 4, 2008 5:3 3

    ahhh ummm… that’s a good one. I’m really hoping none of my kids ask that. lol

  3. August 8, 2008 5:3 3

    That is hysterical!!

Leave a Reply

