Skip to content

Down Under

July 31, 2008

We’re heading down under…in about 8 months that is. I just said a sad good bye to my mother-in-law who lives in Australia. We usually only see her once a year. This year, I’m sure in an attempt to see us (and by us I mean the kids) more often, she has graciously offered to bring us her way for a little vacation!! So we’re heading to Perth over Easter!

I’m really hoping for a stopover in Thailand and New Zealand. It seems too much of a dream right now. But I wanted to introduce our little/gigantic vacation plans to you because I’m sure I will talking about them lots. The following photo is of the kids with their Nana this morning before heading to the airport.

nana

smiling brothers

One Comment leave one →
  1. B'lah permalink
    July 31, 2008 5:3 3

    Can’t believe the time went so fast. Nice photos of the 3 of them.

Leave a Reply

