Skip to content

New Banner

July 30, 2008

How do you like my new header? This is the second phase of my relaunch. The first phase was my new FACEBOOK GROUP (be sure to check it out and join). Second phase is the new look of my blog. I contemplated a whole new blog but decided to save that for later. The third and final phase of the relaunch will be my new website which will be live in a matter of days. The countdown is on!

Here are a few more images from the wedding of Tanya and Cliff this past Saturday, 26 July ’08.

memories

church

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Clifford and Tanya permalink
    July 31, 2008 5:3 3

    Beautiful shot of the Church, and the newly restored Organ…. Minister Davis would perhaps be interested in this one…

  2. B'lah permalink
    July 31, 2008 5:3 3

    This ‘church’ shot is beautiful!

  3. Aspen permalink
    November 16, 2008 5:3 3

    Charla,
    Weddings is all I can think of at the moment, and I’m so excited that you’ll be capturing our day! We love your website and the song you have playing in the background! What Church was this photo taken in? Its amazing!

Leave a Reply

