Skip to content

Front Page News

July 21, 2008

Kassi (my stock model) has made the front page of http://www.shutterstock.com

This is a first for me. It will be VERY exciting to see where it goes. I’m still in the midst of web redesign, sorting through galleries of images and playing with my new camera and lenses. The rain is welcomed by me since I have lots of indoor things to do.

Check out my photo and stay tuned for images with new 16mm soon!

Night Fright

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa permalink
    July 21, 2008 5:3 3

    Awesome photo! I love it!

  2. July 22, 2008 5:3 3

    Congrats! I just checked out Shutterstock; there she is! Such a great shot. The interesting lighting makes her really stand out.

  3. July 23, 2008 5:3 3

    Congrats! That is so awesome! I’m looking forward to eventually doing studio stuff… waaaay down the road. Too much to learn. Too much to learn. It paralyzes me to even think of it now. Studio lights scare me. Too much to learn. What? Did I already mention that? ;^P

  4. August 9, 2008 5:3 3

    woo… nice work.

  5. August 9, 2008 5:3 3

    Thanks everyone. After a busy summer I’m looking forward to getting back into stock thinking mode.

Trackbacks

  1. The Graduate «

Leave a Reply

