Skip to content

Sum, sum, summertime.

July 7, 2008

Ok, OK, I know, it’s my kids again! I think these photos exude summer. It was their first time in the pool this year and with the freezing cold water from the hose and the barely-above-20 temperature it didn’t make for an all-in swim time. But it was fun and it’s as much of summer as we’ve had this year. These photos were taken on Canada Day.

I’m away now for a week and I hope to bombard you with new and inspiring photos soon. As well I will get back to the wedding stories.

A Dip

Waiting for another degree

Waiting for another degree

2 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    July 7, 2008 5:3 3

    I bet Liam thinks that little pool is pretty warm after being in the water on Eastport beach! lol poor little guy, his toes must’ve been red 🙂

  2. July 8, 2008 5:3 3

    Yes but the water at Sandy Cove is amazing..we’re on our way now!

Leave a Reply

