Skip to content

Breather

June 22, 2008

Hey everyone! Thanks for checking out my blog today and any other day. Just want to let you know that I will be taking a breather…but only from posting EVERY day. It’s summer and I have two boys under 5 so I figure I should concentrate on enjoying some time with them. However I do have some shoots coming up and interesting things in mind to experiment with. I can promise at least once a week, maybe more. Prepare also to be inundated with photos of my boys doing summer things!

If you’re in Newfoundland enjoy today and tomorrow! If you’re anywhere else enjoy summer!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

