Skip to content

Candace & Blair – Part 2

June 21, 2008

Here are a few more photos from Candace and Blair‘s Wedding Story.

In a Window

The Beautiful Couple

beautiful people

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Blair permalink
    June 21, 2008 5:3 3

    I still look at these photos from our wedding. I don’t know that many guys do, but besides that being the best day of my life, the photos are unbelievably good.
    Thank you Charla for being such a good friend and for being so talented

  2. June 21, 2008 5:3 3

    You’re welcome Blair!! I loved that day.

  3. June 21, 2008 5:3 3

    I looove that first shot.

  4. June 22, 2008 5:3 3

    The first shot is one of me fave’s of the entire wedding but I also love how the light highlights Candace’s face on the second shot…and of course how they look at each other.

  5. candace permalink
    July 1, 2008 5:3 3

    I have to admit that my fave is the second shot…and not it’s not because I look so fab! (thanks charla for making me look so good.) It’s my fave because you captured that “in love” moment, which as a matter of fact we’re still in! Thanks for doing our photos girl! It was an awesome day, and I think the favorite part of my wedding day.

Leave a Reply

