Skip to content

‘Tis the Season

June 17, 2008

It’s Wedding season…has been for a while!

Sam and Myron

A few years back I decided to write a book (everyone writes a book right?) about weddings. I know it’s not the newest of ideas, I know there are lots of wedding books. I wanted to write stories about the weddings I photographed in a more real way than anyone had ever done before, at least any that I knew of at the time. My very unpublished book is full of real life stories meant to help a bride prepare for the reality of a wedding.

I thought since it’s wedding season I would share a few of the stories with you all. I’ve got some good ones and some bad ones. I haven’t decided yet which ones I will share or if I will share any ‘bad’ ones. Not that any wedding day is bad it’s just that sometimes things don’t go as planned by me or the bride. I’m revealing ALL in my tell all…yet unpublished so no one can actually read it…book. Don’t miss a day…and if you do just read the previous posts to share in the dishing.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2008 5:3 3

    They were such a hot couple!

Trackbacks

  1. Sam & Myron (teaser) « charla.ca

Leave a Reply

