Skip to content

The Dad of My Family

June 15, 2008

“I cannot think of any need in childhood as strong
as the need for a father’s protection.”
– Sigmund Freud

The Dad in of my Family
Photo 1: Ryan with our firstborn who is now 4 years old.
Photo 2: Ryan with our baby who is currently 1.5 years old.

Happy Father’s day to the Father of my children!
Happy Father’s day to my dad!
Happy Father’s day to the dad of my husband!

Here are a few more snapshots of my husband at work. The only ones I could find on hand were of him holding and protecting his boys. I know I have millions of him playing tennis and whatever else with the kids but I thought I’d just stick with the first ones I found.

a caring dad

If you’re really feeling like more check out this previous post.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 15, 2008 5:3 3

    Love the two shots of Ryan holding his son…very manly..very fatherly!

Leave a Reply

